UNSERE WERTE

FIRST THINGS FIRST:

Die größte Gefahr für unsere Umwelt ist es zu glauben, dass jemand anderer sie rettet. Deshalb haben wir uns als Ziel gesetzt, dem Einweg-Plastik den Kampf anzusagen und "ban it within one generation". Uns ist es wichtig, dass wir vermitteln, dass nicht Plastik der Feind ist - sondern unser Mindset. Unter dem Motto "It's not about Damn Plastic, It's about damn people" schaffen wir auf eine lustige & Sexy Art&Weise die Awereness.

Ohne das Bewusstsein werden wir unseren Ar**** nicht bewegen.

HIER UNSERE LUCKY 7 GREEN VALUES:


1: SUST-DAMN-ABLE:

SUST-DAMN-ABLE ist das neue Sustainable! Bekannt ist, dass die Welt eine riesige Müllhalle ist. Bisher unbekannt ist, dass es bereits schon Möglichkeiten ja sogar Chancen gibt, unsere Welt von dieser Müllhalle zu befreien. Aber DAMN PLASTIC weiß wie!

Damn Plastic vs. Single Use Plastic.

Durch das Einführen und Näherbringen von Plastikalternativen in unser Leben, sind wir uns mehr als sicher, das Plastik innerhalb einer Generation verbannen zu können. Der Mensch ist der, der handelt. Wir zeigen ihm wie er richtig handelt – SUST-DAMN-ABLE!

2: DAMN-TASTIC:

THIS IS US. Unique, Sexy, Flippy, RocknRoll and most importantly focused on our goal! Probleme sind da, um sie zu lösen nicht um zu überlegen wie man sie umgehen könnte.

Denn genau das ist es, was uns nicht weiterkommen lässt. DAMN-TASTIC weil, wir genau das nicht machen. Unsere Leidenschaft wird mit einem weltumfassenden Ziel kombiniert. Achtung! Achtung! Die DAMN PLASTIC Welle wurde bereits losgetreten – ready für a DAMN-TASTIC future??

3: WORLD-DAMN_INATION:

Nachhaltigkeit betrifft inzwischen jeden. Es ist falsch zu denken, dass der Beste siegen wird. Denn in dieser Thematik siegen alle! Richard von Weizsäcker meinte: Eine zweite Arche Noah wird es nicht geben, die uns in eine bessere Zukunft hinüberrettet…Falsch gedacht wir sind: the DAMN PLASTIC Arche – Wir haben die Route, Wir wissen was zu tun ist und wir führen den Menschen in eine bessere Zukunft!

4: DAMN-OWNERSHIP:

Wie sagt man so schön, die Jungen sind die Sterne von morgen! So denken wir auch! Durch ein einzigartiges Franchising Konzept haben wir es geschafft, jungen Unternehmen die Möglichkeit zu bieten in das Unternehmertum einzusteigen – und nämlich nicht irgendeines – Hierbei handelt es sich um ein Unternehmen, welches die Weltrettung anstrebt!

5: DAMN-STRONG PASSION:

DAMN PLASTIC is full of DAMN-TRUE PASSION! Ein Unternehmen, welches von innen heraus blüht. Ein Unternehmen so jung und dynamisch. Ein Unternehmen, welches sich dem dringendsten und wichtigstem Thema stellt – let’s get that earthball back on track!

Machbar indem der Fokus auf dem Gesamten liegt. DAMN PLASTIC ermutig Menschen und führt sie ein in das unfassbar große Thema der Nachhaltigkeit, denn unterm Strich ist es jeder Einzelne der zu unserem Ziel beiträgt!

6: DAMN-TRUE:

Sokrates kam bereits drauf, dass die einzige Wahrheit die ist, dass man nichts weiß! Wir leben in einer Welt, wo es mehr als Millionen Wahrheiten gibt und dabei fällt es schwer sich einen Überblick zu verschaffen. Deswegen hat dieser Punkt höchste Priorität bei DAMN PLASTIC. Wir recherchieren genau. Wir bemühen uns den wirklich besten Weg zu finden, um die Menschheit in eine tatsächliche Unabhängigkeit von Plastik zu bringen. Und es hat sich bereits bestätigt! DAMN-TRUE bedeutet Transparenz in allen Belangen. Genauso wie es einen Lebenszyklus, einen Mondzyklus und viele weitere Zyklen in unserem Leben gibt, so müssen auch Produkte, Abläufe ihren eigenen Zyklus haben – und darauf achten wir! Das ist DAMN PLASTIC

7: DON'T DAMN THE CUSTOMER:

Es bringt nichts mit dem Finger auf die Menschheit zu zeigen und zu sagen mach‘s besser! Keiner weiß wie – das Angebot fehlt – und wirtschaftlich wird diese Thematik des nachhaltigen Lebens mehr belächelt als ernst genommen! Daher gehen wir anders vor – wir klären auf – wir bieten Alternativen an und schaffen so Schritt für Schritt ein breitflächiges Umdenken! This is he DAMN PLASTIC WAY and don’t forget we all have the same goal here!

OUR VALUES

FIRST THINGS FIRST:

The greatest danger to our environment is to believe that someone else will save it. That is why we have set ourselves the goal to declare war on single-use plastic and "ban it within one generation". It is important to us that we convey that plastic is not the enemy -

but our mindset. According to the motto "It's not about Damn Plastic, it´s about damn people” we create the awareness in a funny & sexy way. Without awareness, we won't move our ass.

 

HERE IT COMES: OUR LUCKY 7 GREEN VAULES.

 

1: SUST-DAMN-ABLE

SUST-DAMN-ABLE is the new Sustainable! It is known that the world is a huge garbage dump. So far it is unknown that there are already opportunities, even opportunities, to free our world from this garbage dump. But DAMN PLASTIC knows how!

Damn Plastic vs. Single use plastic.

By introducing and bringing plastic alternatives closer to our lives, we are more than certain that we can ban plastic within a generation. The human is the one who acts. We show him how to act correctly - SUST-DAMN-ABLE! Be a sponge. Take the bad, and give back….

 

2: DAMN-TASTIC

THIS IS US. Unique, Sexy, Flippy, RocknRoll and most importantly focused on our goal! Problems are there to be solved, not to think about how to work around them.

Because that is exactly what prevents us from getting any further. DAMN-TASTIC because that's exactly what we don't do. Our passion is combined with a global goal. Attention! Attention! the DAMN PLASTIC wave has already been kicked off - ready for a DAMN-TASTIC future ??

 

3: WORLD-DAMN-INATION

Sustainability now affects everyone. It is wrong to think that the best will win. Because in this topic everyone wins! Richard von Weizsäcker said: There will be no second Noah's Ark that will save us into a better future ... Wrong thought we are: the DAMN PLASTIC Ark - We have the route, we know what to do and we lead people into one better future!

 

4: DAMN-OWNERSHIP

As the saying goes, the youngsters are the stars of tomorrow! We think so too! Thanks to a unique franchising concept, we have managed to offer young companies the opportunity to enter entrepreneurship - and not just anyone - this is a company that aims to save the world!

 

5: DAMN-STRONG PASSION

DAMN PLASTIC is full of DAMN-TRUE PASSION! A company that thrives from within. A company so young and dynamic. A company that faces the most urgent and most important topic - let's get that earthball back on track!

Feasible by focusing on the whole. DAMN PLASTIC encourages people and introduces them to the unbelievably big topic of sustainability, because the bottom line is that every individual contributes to our goal!

 

6: DAMN-TRUE

Socrates already figured out that the only truth is that you don't know anything! We live in a world where there are more than a million truths and it is difficult to get an overview. That is why this point has the highest priority at DAMN PLASTIC. We research carefully. We strive to find the really best way to bring humanity to real independence from plastic. And it has already been confirmed! DAMN-TRUE means transparency in all matters. Just as there is a life cycle, a lunar cycle and many other cycles in our life, products and processes must also have their own cycle - and we pay attention to that! This is DAMN PLASTIC.

 

7: DON'T DAMN THE CUSTOMER

Pointing your finger at humanity and saying do it better is useless! Nobody knows how - the offer is missing - and economically this topic of sustainable living is more ridiculed than taken seriously! Therefore, we proceed differently - we clarify - we offer alternatives and thus create a broad rethinking step by step! This is he DAMN PLASTIC WAY and don’t forget we all have the same goal here!